Craigssafe.com

The people behind Safelynsa.com and Safelydate.com are sending out fraudulent email messages asking people to visit Craigssafe.com. Right now, Craigssafe.com seems to be used just to redirect people to a supposedly real dating site that is notorious for having fake profiles, Amateurmatch.com. Messages with links to the site are being sent out by the same scammers that sends links to Safelynsa.com, which we reported on January 22nd.

A couple weeks ago a message was sent to us from Mallory Fouhy that used the same pictures used for Roxane a.k.a. Julianne Blackstad.

Hey You.

Sounds great. Either my apartment or your place works for me.
We can have an excellent time then go our separate ways. If we click, I wouldn’t mind hooking up once more. I signed up to a dating internet site that I find actually works and we can stay in contact on it. http://safelynsa.com it’s essentially so we really feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% free of charge and we can stay in contact significantly less complicated and exchange much more pictures tonight if you’re interested in me. Once you sign up, my cellnumber is on my profile. Please call or text me so we can do this tonight. My username is sexy_bunny9.

ttyl :)

Sent from my iPhone

Now we’ve received another message from her asking us to visit Craigssafe.com.

Hello I still haven’t heard from you on the other website. I’m still searching for a hookup as your the only one who interests me. But I still need to be secure about it. Can we please attempt this site instead? http://craigssafe.com
I’ve never done this on line thing before so I don’t know what works and what doesnt. I’ll be waiting for you in the chat.

Hope to hear from you soon.
xoxo

23 Responses to Craigssafe.com

  1. alex says:

    you can add Alvina Barrientes – andre75897@yahoo.com – to the list of fradulent emailers

    • Anonymous says:

      Could you provide a sample email message or some other proof that this email address is used by a scammer?

      • alex says:

        Re: Hey Whats up
        From: Alvina Barrientes (andre75897@yahoo.com)
        To: _____________

        Hey You.

        Sounds great. Either my apartment or your location works for me.
        We can have a great time then go our separate techniques. If we click, I wouldn’t mind hooking up again. I signed up to a dating site that I find really works and we can stay in contact on it. http://safelynsa.com it’s essentially so we feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% free of charge and we can stay in contact a lot simpler and exchange more photos tonight if you are interested in me. Once you sign up, my cellnumber is on my profile. Please call or text me so we can do this tonight. My username is sexy_bunny9.

        ttyl :)

        Sent from my iPhone

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thanks, I’ll add it to the list.

  3. Neo says:

    Can you add Loris Cumberland – loriscumberland3266@yahoo.com to that list? Here’s the first email “she” sent and I received the second one as well.

    Re: Interested sub
    From: Loris Cumberland (loriscumberland3266@yahoo.com)
    To: _____________

    Hey You.

    Sounds great. Either my apartment or your location works for me.
    We can have a great time then go our separate methods. If we click, I wouldn’t mind hooking up once more. I signed up to a dating web site that I locate genuinely works and we can stay in contact on it. http://safelynsa.com it really is basically so we really feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% free of charge and we can stay in contact a lot less complicated and exchange more pictures tonight if you are interested in me. Once you sign up, my cellnumber is on my profile. Please call or text me so we can do this tonight. My username is sexy_bunny9.

    ttyl :)

    Sent from my iPhone

  4. Tyler says:

    Rubia Gailes is a spammer too. rubiagailesot42274@yahoo.com Here’s the message…
    Hey I still haven’t heard from you on the other site. Im still searching for a hookup as your the only one who has interested me. But I still want to be secure about it. Can we please attempt this site instead? http://craigssafe.com
    I’ve never performed this on line thing before so I don’t know what works and what doesnt. I’ll be waiting for you in the chat.

    See you soon
    xoxo

  5. chris says:

    Add this one to the list!

    From:
    This sender is DomainKeys verified
    “nonah harbaugh”
    Add sender to Contacts
    To:………

    Hi I still haven’t heard from you on the other site. Im still searching for a hookup as your the only one who has interested me. But I still need to be secure about it. Can we please attempt this web site instead? http://craigssafe.com
    I’ve never done this on line thing before so I don’t know what works and what doesnt. I’ll be waiting for you within the chat.

    Hope to hear from you soon.
    xoxo

  6. jori marcil left the exact word for word statements as above

  7. srr says:

    Add another one.
    jasmina gracia
    jasminagraciara10257@yahoo.com

    Hey You.

    Sounds fantastic. Either my apartment or your place works for me.
    We can have a great time then go our separate ways. If we click, I wouldn’t mind hooking up again. I signed up to a dating website that I find genuinely works and we can stay in contact on it. http://safelynsa.com it really is basically so we feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% free of charge and we can stay in contact much less complicated and exchange a lot more pictures tonight if you are interested in me. Once you sign up, my cellnumber is on my profile. Please call or text me so we can do this tonight. My username is sexy_bunny9.

    ttyl :)

    Sent from my iPhone

    Hello I still haven’t heard from you on the other web site. I am still looking for a hook up as youre the only one who has interested me. But I still need to be secure about it. Can we please attempt this site instead? http://craigssafe.com
    I’ve never performed this on line thing before so I don’t know what works and what doesnt. I’ll be waiting for you inside the chat.

    Hope to hear from you soon.
    xoxo

  8. JAke says:

    from Maible Too terrelfeh222@yahoo.com
    to ************@gmail.com
    date Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 3:55 PM
    subject Re: kiss cuddle hug .stay over?
    mailed-by yahoo.com
    signed-by yahoo.com
    hide details 3:55 PM (13 minutes ago)

    Hey.

    Sounds wonderful. Either my condo or your place will work for me.
    We can have an awesome time then go our separate ways. If everything goes good I would definitely like hooking up somemore times. I signed up to a dating internet site that I find it truly works and we can stay in contact on it. http://safelynsa.com it really is basically so we feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% totally free and we can stay in contact a lot simpler and exchange far more pictures tonight if you’re interested in me. Once you sign up, my cell is on my profile. Please phone or text me so we can do this today. My username on the site is sexybunny9.

    ttyl :)

    Sent from my iPhone

  9. Mike says:

    Hello.

    Sounds great. Either my apartment or your house will work for me.
    We can have a fun time then go our different ways. If every thing works out I would definitely like hooking up again. I signed up to a dating internet site that I come across it truly works and we can stay in touch. http://safelynsa.com it really is essentially so we really feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% totally free and we can stay in contact a lot simpler and exchange a lot more pictures tonight if you are interested in me. Once you sign up, my cellnumber is on my profile. Please message or text me so we can do this tonight. My name on the site is sexybunny9.

    ttyl :)

    Sent from my iPhone

  10. Mike says:

    Hello I still haven’t heard from you on the other site. Im still searching for a hook up as your the only one who has interested me. But I still want to be secure about it. Can we please attempt this website instead? http://safelynsa.com
    I’ve never done this on line thing before so I don’t know what works and what doesnt. I’ll be waiting for you inside the chat.

    See you soon
    xoxo

  11. CommieSmasher says:

    Ah man if its too good to be true…

    Shelbyuhw642@yahoo.com

    Hey.

    Sounds great. Either my place or your location will work for me.
    We can have a great time then go our different ways. If everything goes good I would definitely like hooking up again. I signed up to a dating website that I find it genuinely works and we can stay in contact on it. http://safelynsa.com it really is basically so we feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% free of charge and we can stay in contact much easier and exchange much more pictures tonight if you are interested in me. As soon as you sign up, my phone number is on my profile. Please message or text me so we can do this today. My screenname on the site is sexybunny9.

    ttyl :)

    Sent from my iPhone

  12. jose vargas says:

    ist good,to be,safe

  13. qptvb4rzhju says:

    Here are another ones sent from hewqep608@yahoo.com (all the pictures that were used were also identical to the ones posted on this web page):

    ==========Message Begins================
    Heey.

    Sounds awesome. Either my place or your location works for me.
    We can have an awesome time then go our different ways. If everything goes well I definitely wouldnt mind hooking up somemore times. I signed up to a dating website that I discovered it really works and we can stay in touch. http://safelynsa.com it’s basically so we really feel safer about hooking up. Its 100% free of charge and we can stay in contact significantly less complicated and exchange more pictures tonight if you’re interested in me. When you sign up, my phone is on my profile. Please call or text me so we can do this asap. My screenname on the site is sexybunny9.

    ttyl :)

    Sent from my iPhone
    ==========Message Ends==================

    AND the follow up email from the same email address:

    ==========Message Begins=================
    Hi I still haven’t heard from you on the other site. Im still looking for a hookup and you’re the only one who has interested me. But I still wish to be secure about it. Can we please try this website instead? http://safelynsa.com
    I’ve never done this online thing before so I don’t know what works and what doesnt. I’ll be waiting for you inside the chat.

    Talk to you soon
    xoxo
    ==========Message Ends===================

  14. rarefind says:

    Does this work

  15. jay jones says:

    Add Jen Sanchez to this list

  16. greg says:

    I think I ran into the same little scam,add this name Christina Carter or Christina 91@craigs-safe.net

    • Pauli says:

      yup got an email from Christina Carter:

      here is her email:

      Well, I’m pretty convinced that you were the best reply I’ve had so far :) I think we are going to have a lot of fun together, before I jump the gun and send you my home address I need one more thing from you to make me feel secure about this.

      Just go here http://craigs-safe.org/members/christina create an account and shoot me a message on there, my username is my email. I will reply within 5 minutes. All the messages I get their go straight to my phone, anyways I look forward to talking to you soon baby!

      Best Regards,
      Christina

  17. DK says:

    Pauli,

    Thanks! I just got the exact same reply as you did! on 11/19/12 word for word!

    • Pauli says:

      No problem,

      I just don’t understand how these scammers make money by me join the website?

      Anyway, Craigslist is a waste of time for meeting anyone… just loaded with scammers..

      here is another one i Received:

      From: sinthia.anderson133@profess2.com

      Hello how r u? I cant lie to you im a “working girl” but im completely reasonable and simply a genuine chick trying to get thru school. here is a few normal pictures. by the way when I say im reasonable I mean very little more then gas money, like sixty or 80 for an hour or 2 depending on how close you are. also im able to do anything not simply a massage. anyway please let me know if your interested and we can take it from then

      Sent from my Motorola Smartphone on the Now Network from Sprint!

  18. Ray/Anna says:

    I have yet to put in any credit card info but I have back and forth 5 times. I first got Nicole who then turned right into Jennifer but I didn’t realize it. I did give some personal info but not too personal as I know about online safety.

    Should I be worried?

    BTW, technically, I was just looking for someone to bring over some saltines/chicken soup as I don’t feel safe driving & what little I have in my apt (oatmeal) I throw-up, probably b/c I didn’t eat for over 6 weeks.

    She, I guess that would be Nicole, posed as a 40yr old initially with grown kids, who would be willing to clean & cook & just wanted to feel needed again. I’m so sick that the pics she sent I felt were the back poses of a possible 40yr old but even when she mentioned her 18month old, all Jennifer now, my brain forgot the earlier info. I only found about this when she said she was going offline, which meant I had time to do some research.

    Does anyone know of anyone in the KCMO area that can bring my some sick ppl food, saltines, chicken soup etc? I’ll pay for gas & groceries. Or sites that might be able to connect me with someone?

Leave a Reply

